PLIDA preparation

PLIDA exam preparation

The Dante Alighieri Society of WA will offer workshops throughout the year, in preparation for the PLIDA exam (B1 level).

The workshops have an emphasis on the exam structure, strategies and simulation of mock exams.

Focus language and topics are covered by the ADA courses of the relevant level.


Monday 9 and Wednesday 11 May – from 5:30 to 8:30 pm
(Please register by Monday 2 May)

Monday 3 and Wednesday 5 October – from 5:30 to 8:30 pm
(Please register by Monday 26 September)

Cost of the 6-hour workshop (including materials): $180 per student

The workshop will run with a minimum of 4 students.

For further information and to register for the workshops, contact the PLIDA Coordinator at